Rotary Canada campaigns to ensure dignity for the poor

Outgoing club president Janice Chomik (far left) and incoming president Sandra Impey (far right) stand with Jared Gossen (Saint Lawrence Centre); Melissa Byers (HIV North); Caroline Sorge (Rotary House); and Maureen Laboucan (third from right) and Natascha Okimaw (Grande Prairie Friendship Centre) during the Dignity Drive campaign.

Read more

RI Director Bharat Pandya is Treasurer for Rotary International for 2020-21, when Holgar Knaack will be RI President, JohritaSolari will be the Vice President and Stephanie Urchick, the Executive Committee Chair.