RI Directors-elect for Zones 4, 5, 6 & 7

Raju Subramanian, RIDE for Zones 4 & 7


T N Subramanian (Raju Subramanian) is the RI director-elect for zones 4 & 7. A charter member of RC Deonar, RID 3141, he served as governor of the then undivided 3140 during 2009–10. He is a regional Rotary Foundationchair. He has served as chairman of the 2019 zone institute (Indore), and the RI Constitution and Bylaws Committee in 2018–19. Subramanian was the vice-chairman of the Council on Legislation held in April 2022. He and his spouse Vidhya are members of the Arch Klumph and the Paul Harris Societies. Subramanian is a senior counsel practicing
in the Supreme Court and various high courts.


Anirudha Roy Chowdhury, RIDE for Zones 5 & 6


Anirudha Roy Chowdhury is a charter member of RC Calcutta Megacity, RID 3291, and was DG in 2007–08 of an
undivided 3290 comprising 187 clubs in India and Nepal. During his tenure, he added 450 members and 11 new clubs, and the district contributed a record $613,000 to TRF. He was a Rotary Public Image coordinator during 2021–22, and has served as assistant Rotary coordinator and assistant Rotary Foundation coordinator. Currently he is serving as a member of TRF’s Cadre of Technical Advisers. Chowdhury is a recipient of RI’s Service above Self Award and the Citation for Meritorious Services Award, and TRF’s Distinguished Service Award. He and his spouse Shipra are third level Major Donors and Bequest Society members.

One comment on “RI Directors-elect for Zones 4, 5, 6 & 7

  • Sep 07 2022 at 11:32 pm

    This is awesome. So delighted to see two new leaders raring to take charge as RI Directors in the upcoming Rotary year. It is a matter of pride to see our club member Raju Subramanian as the RI director for Zone 6 and 7. Looking forward to exciting times ahead.

    • Rotary Club : Rotary Club of Deonar, RID 3141

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Message Us